Contact Us - Economic Research Forum (ERF)

Contact Us

Economic Research Forum (ERF)
21 Al-Sad Al-Aaly St.
Dokki, Giza
Egypt
PO Box: 12311
Tel: (+202) 333 18 600
Fax: (+202) 333 18 604
Email: erf@erf.org.eg

Ibrahim Elbadawi
Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
iaelbadawi@erf.org.eg
JYJala Youssef
Researcher
(+202) 333 18 676
jyoussef@erf.org.eg
MAMarwa Afifi
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
mafifi@erf.org.eg
CZChahir Zaki
Senior Economist
(+202) 333 18 646
czaki@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fahim
Programs Manager
(+202) 333 18 612
yfahim@erf.org.eg
HAHoda Azmi
Conference Manager
(+202) 333 18 615
hazmi@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fekry
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 672
yfekry@erf.org.eg
NNNamees Nabeel
Communications Manager
(+202) 333 18 616
nnabil@erf.org.eg
IRIngy Hab El Roman
Programs Assistant
(+202) 333 18 617
iroman@erf.org.eg
RSRana Saied
Communications Assistant
(+202) 333 18 600
rsaied@erf.org.eg
MLMaryse Louis
FEMISE General Manager
m.louis@femise.org
MYMohamed Youssri
Director of Finance and Administration
(+202) 333 18 620
myousri@erf.org.eg
RNRamage Nada
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 627
rnada@erf.org.eg
MALAAMohamed Aladdine
Accountant
(+202) 333 18 621
maladdine@erf.org.eg
STSara Taraman
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 622
staraman@erf.org.eg
AHagopianAnais Hagopian
Administration Manager
(+202) 333 18 619
ahagopian@erf.org.eg
CWChristiane Wissa
Statistics Manager
(+202) 333 18 611
cwissa@erf.org.eg
SOSherif Ossama
Senior Accountant
(+202) 333 18 618
sossama@erf.org.eg