Contact Us - Economic Research Forum (ERF)

Contact Us

Economic Research Forum (ERF)
21 Al-Sad Al-Aaly St.
Dokki, Giza
Egypt
PO Box: 12311
Tel: (+202) 333 18 600
Fax: (+202) 333 18 604
Email: erf@erf.org.eg

Ibrahim Elbadawi
Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
iaelbadawi@erf.org.eg
IRAli Rashed
Statistics Manager
(+202) 333 18 611
arashed@erf.org.eg
AHagopianAnais Hagopian
Administration Manager
(+202) 333 18 619
ahagopian@erf.org.eg
JYBoules Youssef
IT Specialist
(+202) 333 18 616
byoussef@erf.org.eg
CZChahir Zaki
Senior Economist
(+202) 333 18 608
czaki@erf.org.eg
ST
Dalia Rafik
Researcher
(+202) 333 18 617
drafik@erf.org.eg
CWEman Aboaldahab
Senior Statistician
(+202) 333 18 646
eaboaldahab@erf.org.eg
ST
Eman Elhadary
Senior Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 607
ehadary@erf.org.eg
HAFaiza Jafar
Director, Dubai Office.
HAHoda Azmi
Conference Manager
(+202) 333 18 615
hazmi@erf.org.eg
MAMarwa Afifi
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
mafifi@erf.org.eg
MLMaryse Louis
FEMISE General Manager
m.louis@femise.org
MALAAMohamed Aladdine
Accountant
(+202) 333 18 621
maladdine@erf.org.eg
CWMohamed Selim
Programs Assistant
(+202) 333 18 627
mselim@erf.org.eg
MYMohamed Youssri
Director of Finance and Administration
(+202) 333 18 620
myousri@erf.org.eg
RNRamage Nada
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 612
rnada@erf.org.eg
RSRana Mohamed

rsaied@erf.org.eg
YFRacha Ramadan
Economist
(+202) 333 18 672
rramadan@erf.org.eg
SOSalma Eiwada
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 644
seiwada@erf.org.eg
SOSherif Ossama
Senior Accountant
(+202) 333 18 618
sossama@erf.org.eg
YFSherine Ghoneim
Director of Communications
(+202) 333 18 693
sghoneim@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fahim
Director of Programs and Research
(+202) 333 18 643
yfahim@erf.org.eg