Management & Staff - Economic Research Forum (ERF)

Management & Staff

ERF’s headquarters is located in Cairo, Egypt. ERF’s research staff manage research competitions, initiate and manage research projects, and undertake regional projects as necessary. Communications staff handle the production of publications, the maintenance of the website and the management of events. The Administrative and Finance staff provide support across all activities.

 

Ibrahim Elbadawi
Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
iaelbadawi@erf.org.eg
JYJala Youssef
Researcher
(+202) 333 18 676
jyoussef@erf.org.eg
MAMarwa Afifi
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
mafifi@erf.org.eg
CZChahir Zaki
Economist
(+202) 333 18 646
czaki@erf.org.eg
DD

Doaa Damaty
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 606
ddamaty@erf.org.eg
HAHoda Azmi
Conference Manager
(+202) 333 18 615
hazmi@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fahim
Programs Manager
(+202) 333 18 612
yfahim@erf.org.eg
NNNamees Nabeel
Communications Manager
(+202) 333 18 616
nnabil@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fekry
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 672
yfekry@erf.org.eg
RSRana Saied
Communications Assistant
(+202) 333 18 600
rsaied@erf.org.eg
IRIngy Hab El Roman
Programs Assistant
(+202) 333 18 617
iroman@erf.org.eg
MYMohamed Youssri
Director of Finance and Administration
(+202) 333 18 620
myousri@erf.org.eg
MLMaryse Louis
FEMISE General Manager
m.louis@femise.org
MALAAMohamed Aladdine
Accountant
(+202) 333 18 621
maladdine@erf.org.eg
RNRamage Nada
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 627
rnada@erf.org.eg
AHagopianAnais Hagopian
Administration Manager
(+202) 333 18 619
ahagopian@erf.org.eg
STSara Taraman
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 622
staraman@erf.org.eg
SOSherif Ossama
Senior Accountant
(+202) 333 18 618
sossama@erf.org.eg
CWChristiane Wissa
Statistics Manager
(+202) 333 18 611
cwissa@erf.org.eg